Posted by: Chris | March 16, 2010

Post # 59182

Since I came back from work having edited two news programs instead of one (= dead tired; what the hell am I doing still awake, anyway!) … and since I haven’t made up my mind whether to issue the big cheese baddie from my wip-screenplay with a mental disease or leg phocomelia I will now present you a hot fashion tip (admittedly stolen from camerawoman Ira H.)

“Wear belt buckle on the side.”

Hell yeah, the woman is a genius. I told her I’d blog that; she laughed. :)

Leave a Reply

Categories

